Home » Nutrition for the body and soul. » My first blog Award.

My first blog Award.

What an honour, I’ve been nominated for the “Super Sweet Blogging Award.

When I saw the comment from Life made beautiful that I was nominated for the sweet blogging award I was ecstatic.  Thank you!

To accept the award I have to do five things:

Thank the nominator for nominating me.
Answer the 5 Super Sweet questions
Include the Super Sweet logo in this post. You’ll see it below.
Nominate a baker’s dozen other bloggers for this award.
Notify my nominees on their blogs
1. Thanks

Thank you Life made Beautiful, I hope I can live up to the honour.

2. Here are the Super Sweet questions:

Cookies or Cake??? –that really depends: if I’m alone -cookies, with friends – definitely a cake!
Chocolate or Vanilla? can this be even a valid question: CHOCOLATE.
Favorite Sweet Treat?  A Mexican lolly pop.
When Do You Crave Sweets? I really don’t. I chose to have them. Has to be good quality though, without refined sugar!

Sweet Nickname? I need one. =)
3. Super Sweet Logo

award-super-sweet-blogging-award

4. Now for my nominees:

  • Girls Adorn
  • Godschick
  • The King’s Harbour
  • It is only the beginning
  • Intellectually engaging Christianity
  • Jon Lilley
  • Like a lion
  • Small potatoes
  • Sparks
  • Christine Goodnough
  • The true pointe
  • Bridget Whelan Writer

5. On to notify my nominees.

It was a hard decision, but I had to choose one! The super sweet award goes to the youngest & rather courageous to speak about Jesus & His love, young lady who writes  ‘ The True Pointe.’

Thank you all for your super super blogs.

One thought on “My first blog Award.

  1. Pingback: My first blog Award. |

Leave a Reply

